Newest Casushi Casino Review for 2024

Casino Rating:
8.6/10

Need some information about this new online casino? You came to the right place! In our Casushi casino review, we help our British players in their time of need. Everything you need to know is here, from how to get around to the Casushi bonuses.

8.6/10
Visit
Usability
9.6/10.0
The iGaming platform is pretty simple to get around and has a nice graphics. Because of this you can access all everything you need with a lot of ease. The only downside is the lack of any apps for different mobile devices.
Deposits & Withdrawals
8.2/10.0
The casino has most of the payment methods usually available to the British players. It only lacks the option to Pay by Phone and Boku. Also, in terms of payout speed it takes along the lines of 24 to 48 hours.
Games
10.0/10.0
The casino has 750+ slot games from different game providers, lesser known and some very big in this industry. Also, when it comes to live casino and table games the casino has Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette games. The game providers range from Microgaming, Yggdrasil to Iron Dog and Scientific Games.
Bonuses
6.0/10.0
When it comes to the Casushi bonuses it only has a first deposit bonus targeted for new players on the site. Sadly, it does not come with the promotions usually offered for our British players like a no deposit bonus, extra spins, or a package.
Customer Support
8.8/10.0
The platform does not have a dedicated phone numbe. You can only contact them via live chat that’s not 24/7, email or by completing a form on the website.
Responsible Gambling
9.0/10.0
In the Casushi review we found out that the iGaming platform has a lot of responsible gambling tools but sadly it does not have a budget calendar, reverse withdrawal preferences and software tools to prevent underage gambling.
Min. deposit £10
Min. Withdrawal £10
Max. cashout £20000
Payout time 1-2 days
Game types Roulette, Live Casino, Baccarat, Slots, Table games, Video Poker, Jackpots, Scratch cards, Blackjack, Craps, Slingo, Progressive, Sic Bo, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Poker
Slot games 750
Live dealer games 200
Licenses Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Vip program No
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Blackjack
  • Progressive
  • Sic Bo
  • Craps
  • Slingo
  • Scratch cards
  • Live Casino
  • Video Poker
  • Jackpots
  • Table games
  • Slots
  • Baccarat
  • Live Baccarat
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Roulette
Deposit options Skrill Moneybookers, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Paysafecard, TrustlyRead more
Min deposit £10
Accepted currency GBP
Payout options Skrill Moneybookers, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Paysafecard, TrustlyRead more

Casushi Casino Review Table of Contents

Casushi bonuses

We have the answers our British players are looking for. In the Casushi casino review, you can find everything you need to know regarding this iGaming platform. We do the searching, and you do the playing. We also cover the Casushi bonuses, so you know exactly what to expected and how to take advantage of them.

Read more

Wagering rules

The wagering requirements for bonus founds are usually set to 40 times the bonus amount. But it can change depending on the Casushi bonuses available at any one time.

For extra spins, the generated value will be credited as bonus funds and must be wagered 40 times before it can be withdrawn. Also, the value of one bonus spin is set to £0.10.

The wagering contributions differ depending on the game you decide to use your bonus on. If a game has a 50%, this means for every £1, just £0.50 counts.

The following table explains the wagering contribution for every game the casino offers:

Game types Wagering contribution
Slots except 50%
Blackjack 10%
Roulette 10%
Baccarat 10%
Sic Bo 10%
Poker 10%
Slingo 0%

There is a lack of transparency on the part of the casino because they do not specify if there are or are not any games with 100% wagering contribution.

For any single Casushi bonus, you may receive, there is a maximum cash out value of £500, but depending on the Casushi bonuses, it can vary and can go down to £250.

If you receive a welcome bonus, the maximum bet from the bonus meter is £0.40 per line and £5 per round. For any other Casuchi bonuses and extra spins, the maximum bet from the bonus meter is £0.50 per line and £8 per round.

Withdrawing real cash from your account while you have a bonus found with the wagering requirements not completed, you will lose the Casushi bonus. In contrast, depositing any number of times or any amount does not affect your Casushi bonus in any way.

  • Bonus rating
    100% UP TO £50 + 50 BONUS SPINS
    More details
    • You get 50 bonus spins – 1p coin size;
    • Maximum bonus cash out is set to £250
    • You’ll get 50 bonus spins on 3 consecutive days;
    • The bonus expires in 2 days.

    Should you claim this bonus?

    Casushi Casino has a first deposit bonus that we can surely recommend to all new UK players of 100% match offer up to £50 and 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash.  Remember that the bonus spins come in three daily sets of 30 on day one, then 10 a day for the next two days. Besides the average wagering requirements, mind that real cash funds are always used before the bonus funds, because of this bonus funds can only be used when your balance meter is 0.

    18+. £10+ first deposit required. Spins on Big Bass Splash credited over 3 days. 40x wagering. Bonus funds used when cash funds are 0. Cash withdrawal voids bonus. Max cash out £250. Expiry: 30 days Deposit Bonus, 2 days Spins. Game & Deposit restrictions. Full Terms Apply - T&C Apply, 18+
  • Only by email

    9.5 / 10
    Alpha Rating

    Get 100 Free Spins No Deposit

    This offer can only be claimed by subscribing.

    We keep your email private. It's only used to send promotions. Subscribing means you agree to receive them.

Casino Overview

Slots
Live casino
Fast withdrawal
VIP program
Company name:
Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd
Registration number:
C-50978
Website:
casushi.com
Online since:
2020
Address:
Villa Seminia, 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta’ Xbiex XBX 1011 Malta

UK Gambling Commission:
039358-R-319429-022
Malta Gaming Authority:
MGA/B2C/193/2010

Casushi is part of Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd that operates seven casinos licensed by the UKCG and the Malta gambling authority.

For the Casushi casino review, we found out that Dazzletag, which was established in 2010, has departments in Malta, The Netherlands, and the United Kingdom. With this much experience and international coverage, the Casushi bonuses are always thought out.

The business is a part of the Begame Group. This corporation develops, designs, and operates a variety of gaming systems.

Casushi Registration process

To access the Casushi bonuses, you must register an account. This is what you need to do.

Upon entering the website, you will have the Login and Register buttons in the top right of the screen. Hit register and begin the account creation process.

When you click on register, you will see there are three steps.

  • For the first one, you will have to write your Email address, then write it again for confirmation. Also, you must write your phone number and choose a password.
  • For the second step, you must choose a username and write down your name, gender, date of birth and address.
  • For the third and last step, you must agree to the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy. Also, you have the options to choose if you want to receive the Casushi bonuses. Apart from that, you are able to set deposit limits in this part.

Know your customer procedure

For most cases, the KYC will be done automatically thru an electronic check. But you can also receive a request to validate the information you provided during the account creation process. Because of this, in our Casushi casino review, we looked at what documents you may need to provide.

Suppose you are asked for documents to complete the KYC procedure. If that happens, you will need to provide relevant details that confirm your identity and address.

For identity, you need to provide one of the following:

  • Drivers License
  • National Identity Card (ID)
  • Citizenship Certificate
  • Passport

For the address, the document you provide needs to be at least from at least three months ago. You need to provide one document from the following list that clearly shows your name and personal address:

  • Utility bill
  • Bank statement
  • Tax document P45 (the document you get when you stop working for an employer)
  • Tax document P60 (a document that shows your taxation in a tax year)

User experience

Our experts test the iGaming platform with different devices to ensure everything performs well and operates as intended. Our experts constantly look for errors or bugs that may occur wile a player browses the website.

With the information provided by the Casushi casino review, our British players know what to expect regardless of what device they play on.

We also want to uphold a standard of quality by looking deep into the online casino’s infrastructure so you, the player, can know everything by just looking at our Casushi casino review.

Device Internet Browser
Apple MacBook Air WIFI Safari
Asus ZenBook 14 WIFI Chrome
iPhone X 4G Safari
Huawei Mate XS 4G Chrome
iPad Pro 12.9 WIFI Safari
Microsoft Surface Pro 7 WIFI Chrome

Desktop

When you first enter the website, everything looks good, and the colours compliment each other nicely. You have the menu to the right of the screen, and is a very user-friendly platform.

The Login and Register buttons are located at the top right of the screen. After you log in, they are changed to a deposit button. You have the home button in the menu that directs you to a page where the Casushi bonuses are at the top and below the game section.

You can also access the Games section in the menu to see everything you can play. There will be seven categories, Popular, Slots, Table Games, Jackpots, Live, Instants and My Favourites. At the right of the game categories, there is the search button. Use it to search for different games and game providers. It works very well and fast.

The My Account section is located under Games. There you can see your account history, deposit, withdraw and set your deposit limits.

Mobile

Unfortunately, the casino does not have apps for the phone. While making the Casushi casino review, we looked at the official stores of both iOS and Android.

Our British player can only access the platform via the mobile web browser.

Upon entering the website on your mobile device, everything is relatively the same as on a desktop.

You have the Login and Join Now buttons in the top right of the screen.

The menu does not appear anymore; to access it, you must click on the hamburger icon at the top right of the screen.

When you click on it, the menu will appear as a bar coming from the right. There you have the same categories as on desktop.

When you go to games, you just need to drag your finger across the game categories to see the rest of them. Also, the search button works very well.

Games

The platform has over 900 games from different providers like Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Elk Studios, NetEnt and many more.

For the Casushi casino review, our experts have inspected a lot to make sure our British players know what they can play on this iGaming platform.

The maximum amount a player can generate in 24 hours is £250000. All bets will be declared invalid after reaching this limit during the 24-hour time frame. This does not apply to any progressive or super jackpot games.

Slots

There are almost 800 slot games on the website available to our British players. The games are made by a variety of providers, from big names to some lesser-known developers. For example, Casushi consistently ranks among the top IGT casino sites.

  • Slots – Treasure Tacks, King of Cats, Sword of Khans, Temple of Medusa, etc.
  • Jackpots – Primate King, Book of Atem, Divine Fortune, Atlantean Treasures, etc.

To receive the generated value from Progressive Jackpot, you must have made a deposit in the last three months.

Live Roulette

The iGaming platform has six roulette games that appear on the website.

Game Minimum bet Maximum bet
Lightning Roulette £0.20 £2000
Instant Roulette £0.10 £2000
Double Ball £0.20 £1000
Auto Roulette Live £0.10 £2000
American Roulette Live £0.20 £2000

Clicking on Roulette Live will open another page where you have multiple roulette games and different game categories like Blackjack, Baccarat & Sic Bo, Poker, and Game Shows.

Live Blackjack

There are five blackjack games shown in the Live section.

Game Minimum bet Maximum bet
Blackjack Party £5 £1000
Infinite Blackjack £1 £1000
Power Blackjack £1 £1000
Free Bet Blackjack £1 £1000

There is also a Blackjack Live game; clicking on it will redirect you to a window that has multiple game categories. There you have over 170 blackjack rooms where you can play.

When you click on Roulette Live, Blackjack Live, and Baccarat Live games, you will have a Live Chat button in the top-right screen corner. The chat is separate from the casino, and it’s provided by Evolution.

Live Baccarat

On the platform, there are five baccarat games that appear in the live section.

Game Minimum bet Maximum bet
Baccarat Live £1 £5000
Lightning Baccarat £1 £500
Dragon Tiger Live £1 £5000

When you click on the last Baccarat Live, you will be redirected to another page where there over 30 Baccarat game rooms.

Table Games

There are over 30 table games available on the website from a variety of providers; these include:

  • Blackjack – Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, etc.
  • Baccarat – Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger First Person, etc.
  • Roulette – European Roulette, American Roulette Gold Series, etc.

Game providers

NetEnt
Microgaming
Evolution Gaming
1X2 Gaming
Blueprint Gaming
ELK Studios
Eyecon
Inspired Gaming Group
Red Tiger Gaming
Yggdrasil Gaming
Big Time Gaming
Gamevy
Iron Dog
StakeLogic
Fantasma Games
Just For the Win
Slingo Originals
Golden Rock Studios
Hacksaw Gaming
Live5 Gaming
ReelPlay
4The Player
Scientific Games
Show more

Casushi Casino vs. Market Standards

Min. deposit

Industry standard: GBP 10

£10
Min. withdrawal

Industry standard: GBP 10

£10
Max. cashout

Industry standard: GBP 100,000

£20000
Payout Time

Industry standard: 2 days

1-2 days
Register time

Industry standard: 2 Mins

3 mins
KYC Time

Industry standard: 2 days

1 day
Slot games

Industry standard: 500

750
Bonus

Industry standard: 100% up to GBP 200

bonus
18+. £10+ first deposit required. Spins on Big Bass Splash credited over 3 days. 40x wagering. Bonus funds used when cash funds are 0. Cash withdrawal voids bonus. Max cash out £250. Expiry: 30 days Deposit Bonus, 2 days Spins. Game & Deposit restrictions. Full Terms Apply - T&C Apply, 18+
Casino Rating Min. depositMin. withdrawalMax. cashoutPayout TimeRegister timeKYC TimeSlot gamesBonus

Casushi Casino

4.3/5
£10£10£200001-2 days3 mins1 day750100% up to £ 50

PokerStars Casino

4.8/5
£10£10£10000001 day1 min1 day1100100% up to £ 200

888 Casino

4.5/5
£10£10£300001-2 days1 min1 day1000200% up to £ 550

TradaCasino

4.4/5
£10£10£7000+3 days2 mins1 day900200% up to £ 40

Pink Casino

4.4/5
£10£10£10000001 day2 mins2-3 days800100% up to £ 150

Megacasino

4.4/5
£10£20£10000001 day2 mins1 day2600200% up to £ 50

Lucky VIP Casino

4.6/5
£10£10£10000001 day2 mins1 day300100% up to £ 100

Jazzy Spins Casino

4.1/5
£5£10No limit2 days1 min1 day96110% up to £ 50
Load more

Casushi Casino Review - Payment Methods

For the Casushi casino review, we found out that there are multiple deposit methods available to our British players.

You can deposit in a single payment a minimum of £10 and a maximum of £5000 with any payment method available.

There is a maximum of three different debit cards associated with your account. If you want to change the debit cards you used, you must contact customer support.

Keep in mind that you cannot access the Casushi bonuses if you make your initial payment with a pre-paid card or Neteller or Skrill Moneybookers.

How Withdrawals work

For withdrawals, the same payment methods are available as for deposits. Given that Casushi is a good option for a UK PayPal site, we recommend using it for deposits as well as fast cashouts.

Request a withdrawal that goes beyond the maximum cash out value. The casino will give you the money in multiple monthly instalments of a maximum of £20000.

The maximum amount our British players can withdrawal per month is limited to £20000. A very low number compared to most casinos in the UK that do not have a limit when it comes to monthly withdrawals.

Payment Min deposit Max deposit Min withdrawal Max withdrawal Withdrawal time
£10 £5000 £10 - 2-3 days
£10 £5000 £10 £2500 1 day
£10 £5000 £10 £2500 1 day
£10 £5000 £10 £2500 1 day
£10 £5000 £10 £2500 1 day
£10 £5000 £10 £2500 1 day
£10 £5000 £10 - 2-3 days
Show more

Loyalty

The online casino has a Loyalty system where our British players can use points to buy different Casushi bonuses.

You have a loyalty bar that fills a little every time you play slots. When the bar is complete, the Sushi Train game will pop up. For the Casushi casino review, we tried the Sushi Train. It is very similar to slot games.

When the Sushi Trains appears, the reels will start spinning. Depending on the combination it stops on, a player can get somewhere between 0 and 2500 points.

The British players can use the point at the shop, where they can buy Casushi bonus spins for different games.

To find the shop go to the menu and click on Loyalty.

The maximum number of points a player can have at any one time is 7000.

Related casinos

Support

Phone:
No phone available
Email:
support@casushi.com
Live chat:
Fast response, no bots, 09:00 – 00:00BST

In our Casushi casino review, we searched and tested the support methods available to our British players. We found out that our British players can use email and Live Chat for any problems and questions they may have.

If you go to Support at the menu section, it’s at the bottom; you will have the Faq and Live Chat. If you click on Faq, you will find the answers to different questions, and at the bottom, you can complete a form at which you will receive an answer via email.

You can only find the email address if you search the Terms and Conditions page, press Ctrl-F, and write their Support. It should be the fourth listing on the page.

Although the Live Chat starts at 9 AM BST/GMT, it may become available a little later, between 9 AM and 9:30 AM. Also, the Live Chat is not available sometime in the specified time frame.

For the Casushi casino review, we asked the chat team a lot of questions, and they gave helpful answers in most cases but not always. Our British players can also ask the support chat anything related to the Cashushi bonuses.

Responsible gambling

In the Casushi casino review, we want our British players to know that the casino offers not just Casushi bonuses and games but also responsible gambling tools.

To reach the responsible gambling page click on the Play Safe section in the right of the screen. You may also see it by going to the bottom of the page and clicking on Responsible Gambling.

We found out that the platform has:

  • Trained customer support
  • Deposit limits
  • Take a Break
  • Reality Check
  • Useful links
  • Account closure
  • Self-exclude
  • Loss limits
  • Session limits
  • Advice regarding this problem

Also, if you click on Ways of the Casushi and go to the 7 Virtues, you will find some responsible gambling advice condensed in seven short sentences.

Casushi Casino Review - Pros and Cons

Pros
  • User-friendly website.
  • Multiple responsible gambling tools.
  • Loyalty system.
  • Automatic KYC procedure in most cases.
  • Nine payment and withdrawal methods.
  • Over 700 slot games.
Cons
  • No phone support.
  • Just one Casushi bonus.
  • Unreliable Live chat schedule.
  • Lack of transparency regarding wagering requirements.
  • Only £20000 monthly cash-out value.

How we review

   
Reviewer
Reviewer
Casinoalpha rating 8.6 / 10
Test duration 7 Hours
Review Duration 57 Hours
Deposit Methods Checked Yes
Withdrawal Methods Checked Yes
Slots Tested Yes
Live Games Tested Yes
Published Date Sep 2021
Updated Date Jul 2024
AuthorAnca IamandiSenior Author & Editor at CasinoAlpha

Anca's analytic skills developed in Generative Linguistics allow her to bring you clear and concise gambling-related content. Her texts will help you understand casinos, bonuses, fees, and rules and forget about all the gambling myths that pull you down. She's a strong advocate of safe gambling.

ReviewerTudor TuriceanuCEO & Chief Editor at CasinoAlpha

Tudor Turiceanu uses his multiple systematic skillsets to oversee and coordinate the CasinoAlpha project. He assists the authors in creating a transparent gambling niche for users. As a CEO and Chief Editor with broad knowledge, Tudor knows the importance of transmitting confident advice.

Play responsible! Visit Casushi Casino

Casushi Casino Player Reviews

Do you feel like you've been unjustly treated as a gambler here? Or did you have a good time while playing their games and bonuses? We want to know all the details below!

Share your opinion

Your rating

Please complete rating

Please complete comments

Note: You must complete either the pro or con section.

Please complete capcha

CasinoAlpha provides guides and information on a range of products and services.

By submitting your comment or question, you agree to our Privacy and Cookies Policy and Terms of Use.

0 Comments